Ajax vs sporting lisbon. Ajax vs Sporting CP H2H 7 dec 2021 Head to Head stats prediction

Ajax vs Sporting CP H2H 7 dec 2021 Head to Head stats prediction

Mazraoui 5 0 David Neres Campos 3 0 J.

Next

Ajax vs Sporting CP H2H 7 dec 2021 Head to Head stats prediction

Timber 3 0 B. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Edwards 1 0 0 1 Jovane Cabral 1 0 0 1 Nuno Mendes 1 0 0 1 Dario Essugo 1 0 0 1 Gonçalo Inácio 1 0 0 1 We have allocated points to each yellow 1 point , yellow-red 2 points and red card 3 points for ranking purposes.

Ajax vs Sporting CP live score, H2H and lineups

Sporting Lisbon vs Ajax Head-To-Head This will be the first meeting between the two sides and they will both be looking to begin their rivalry on a winning note. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's section.

Next

Ajax vs Sporting Lisbon

Rensch 1 0 Ajax Sébastien Romain Teddy Haller 9 Steven Berghuis 6 Lassina Chamste Soudine Franck Traoré 5 D.

Next

Ajax vs Sporting Lisbon prediction

You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream. Ajax Sporting Lisbon Eredivisie, Netherlands Total Home Away Rank 1 Matches Played 29 15 14 Wins 23 12 11 Draws 3 1 2 Losses 3 2 1 Goals for 85 54 31 Goals against 15 8 7 Points 72 37 35 Clean sheets 19 10 9 Failed to score 3 2 1 Avg.

Ajax vs Sporting Lisbon prediction

Currently, Ajax rank 1st, while Sporting CP hold 2nd position. Sporting CP game prediction.

Next

ᐉ Ajax vs Sporting Prediction, Odds & Betting Tips

This is the start time of the game Ajax vs Sporting CP of 7th December 2021 in several countries: Argentina: 5:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star + Bolivia: 4:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star + Brazil: 5:00 PM on HBO Max Chile: 5:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star + Colombia: 3:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star + Ecuador: 3:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star + USA ET : 3:00 PM on TUDN App, Paramount+, TUDNxtra, TUDN.

Next