Yumi cell iqiyi. Tế Bào Của Yumi VietSub, Yumi’s Cells (2021)

Yumi’s Cells is your next favorite K

Who hypnotised them and why did the memories of Seung Min come back? Episode terbarunya dapat ditonton setiap hari Sabtu dan Minggu, pukul 20:30 WIB. Anxiety Cell can snatch Yumi out of disaster real or imagined.

iQiyi exclusively streams “Yumi’s Cells” starring Kim Go

Mặc dù cô ấy là một con cáo khi yêu và sở hữu nhiều kỹ năng quan hệ khác nhau, cô ấy là một phụ nữ trẻ năng động và giàu tình cảm, biết cách chăm sóc mọi người của mình. I fell in love again and again every time her long eyelashes fluttered in YC Ep 1: The Sweet Life.

Yumi’s Cells is your next favorite K

Director Lee Sang-yeob and main cast Kim Go-eun and Ahn Bo-hyun today September 14 attended the online press conference.

Next

'Yumi's Cells' Starts Streaming on iQiyi This September 16

Image: TVING, Each cell has its own personality.. ALSO READ: Is Kdrama Yumi's Cells Available For Online Streaming On Netflix With English Subtitles? Central Time: 8:50 AM British Time: 2:50 PM Eastern Time: 9:50 AM Pacific Time: 6:50 AM Philippine Time: 9:50 PM ALSO READ: Epicstream is supported by its audience. Both stars claimed to shape pleasant filming experiences, and said director had the loudest laugh.

Next

'Yumi's Cells' Starts Streaming on iQiyi This September 16

Tanpa sengaja ia menabrak Bai Ling Ling dan merusak tugas akhir yang sedang disiapkan. It must be really difficult to maintain that hairstyle. Love Cell has the power to keep Yumi warm even on cold days.

Next

'Yumi's Cells' Starts Streaming on iQiyi This September 16

Suatu hari, sel otaknya yang bertugas mengendalikan perasaan cinta rusak dan Yumi harus bekerja keras untuk mengembalikan sel tersebut.

Next

iQiyi exclusively streams “Yumi’s Cells” starring Kim Go

In the story, Kim played an ordinary office worker Yumi.

Next